Happy 4th Birthday Gus Gus!

Our little boy turned 4 on 5/29/13.  I still remember when he was a floppy little tubby puppy with huge paws.   I know all dog owners feel this way, but to me he is the greatest dog in the world.  While EJ has been in MT for a month and a half, Gus has been my constant companion here in Oregon.  He gets up with me at all hours of the night to check on horses and follows me where ever I go. He is an absolute Mama’s boy and I love that about him.  Now if he would stop growing up we would be all set!  Love little Gus Gus!

 

Gus had a slumber party with his favorite buddies the weekend before his birthday.  Clockwise starting with Gus is, Scotty Smalls, Hanks, and Rocky.

Gus had a slumber party with his favorite buddies the weekend before his birthday. Clockwise starting with Gus is, Scotty Smalls, Hanks, and Rocky.

 

Gus had his traditional peanut butter carrot doggy cake with kibble on top!

Gus had his traditional peanut butter carrot doggy cake with kibble on top!

We have a great video of Gus devouring his cake Great White Shark style but I am not tech savvy enough to upload video.  It is on facebook if you are curious.  🙂

 

 

 

