MSU Baseball- NCAA bound!

Just a quick post here.  As a proud MSU Baseball alum, we are SO EXCITED for their success and selection into the NCAA baseball field of 64.  Believe me it was an enormous monkey on our back when I played, and the swelling of pride we feel as Spartans is truly uplifting.  Their success is much deserved, and I love the direction of this program.

They are headed to the west coast to play in the Stanfird regional, and I think they have a great shot!  Check out this video of them being selected, and their reaction.  It gives me goosebumps and a lump in my throat every time!  Man, if only I could go back in time, and be a part of this celebration.

MSU Baseball reaction to being selected into the NCAA tourney!

One thought on “MSU Baseball- NCAA bound!

Leave a Reply

